Ompi EZ-fill® - sterile ready-to-use vials

EZ-FILL® VIALS ARE CLEAN, STERILE, DEPYROGENATED AND READY-TO-FILL GLASS CONTAINERS FOR PHARMACEUTICAL USE.

In a world where the pharmaceutical industry is looking for new manufacturing solutions, higher flexibility and quality, shorter time to market, lower cost pressure and outsourcing of non-core activities, Ompi EZ-fill® is the perfect solution.

The Ompi EZ-fill® process is a proven concept that has already been recognized by numerous leading pharmaceutical companies. Each stage of the Ompi EZ-fill® production process is carried out in state-of-the-art facilities with the latest generation equipment in certified clean rooms (ISO 8, ISO 7 and ISO 5) with validated procedures that are constantly monitored and controlled.

In particular, sterile (RTU) EZ-fill® injection vials / injection bottles can meet all the specific requirements of a C(D)MO, biotech company, research laboratory or pharmaceutical company throughout the life cycle of the drug product.

Ompi EZ-fill® Vials are available in different dimensions according to DIN/ISO in hydr. class 1 made of clear glass and amber glass.

Vial Format:
2R 4R 6R 8R 10R 20R 25R 30R
Nominal Capacity
2 ml 4 ml 6 ml 8 ml 10 ml 20 ml 25 ml 30 ml
Brimful
4 ml 6 ml 10 ml 11,5 ml 13.5 ml 26 ml 32.5 ml 37.5 ml
Vials Per Tray:
228pcs. 228pcs. 96pcs. 96pcs. 96pcs. 60pcs. 60pcs. 60pcs.

 

Learn more?

Would you like to learn more about sterile EZ-fill® Vials from Ompi or do you have any questions? Do you need an individual offer or information about ordering, delivery and payment conditions? Contact us by phone, email or live chat.

Ompi EZ-fill® - sterile ready-to-use Vials

EZ-FILL® VIALS SIND SAUBERE, STERILE, ENTPYROGENISIERTE UND FÜLLFERTIGE GLASBEHÄLTER FÜR DEN PHARMAZEUTISCHEN EINSATZ

In einer Welt, in der die pharmazeutische Industrie nach neuen Fertigungslösungen, höherer Flexibilität und Qualität, kürzerer Markteinführungszeit, geringerem Kostendruck und Outsourcing von Nicht-Kernaktivitäten sucht, ist Ompi EZ-fill® die perfekte Lösung.

Das Ompi EZ-fill®-Verfahren ist ein bewährtes Konzept, das bereits von zahlreichen führenden Pharmaunternehmen anerkannt wurde. Jede Phase des Produktionsprozesses von Ompi EZ-fill® wird in hochmodernen Anlagen mit Geräten der neuesten Generation in zertifizierten Reinräumen (ISO 8, ISO 7 und ISO 5) mit validierten Verfahren durchgeführt, die ständig überwacht und kontrolliert werden.

Insbesondere können sterile (RTU) EZ-fill® Injektionsfläschchen / Injektionsflaschen während des gesamten Lebenszyklus des Arzneimittels alle spezifischen Anforderungen eines C(D)MO, eines Biotech-Unternehmens, eines Forschungslabors oder eines pharmazeutischen Unternehmens erfüllen.

Ompi EZ-fill® Vials sind in verschiedenen Maßen nach DIN/ISO in hydr. Klasse 1 aus Klarglas und Braunglas lieferbar.

Vial Format:
2R 4R 6R 8R 10R 20R 25R 30R
Inhalt
2 ml 4 ml 6 ml 8 ml 10 ml 20 ml 25 ml 30 ml
Randvoll
4 ml 6 ml 10 ml 11,5 ml 13,5 ml 26 ml 32,5 ml 37,5 ml
Vials per Tray:
228St. 228St. 96St. 96St. 96St. 60St. 60St. 60St.

 

Mehr erfahren?

Möchten Sie mehr über sterile EZ-fill® Vials von Ompi erfahren oder haben Sie Fragen? Sie benötigen ein individuelles Angebot oder Informationen zu Bestell-, Liefer- und Zahlungskonditionen? Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon, Email oder Live-Chat.