The West Ready Pack® includes sterilized West NovaPure® rubber stoppers and West Flip-Off CCS® caps. Optionally with sterile SCHOTT adaptiQ® vials in nest / tray or Daikyo Crystal Zenith® polymer vials and Vial Adapters to ensure that drug application requirements are met.

When combined with West closures and stoppers, the West Ready Pack® system helps maintain the integrity of the container closure. West Ready Pack® system components are available in 13 mm and 20 mm and are supplied Ready To Use.

 

Learn more?

Would you like to learn more about West Pharmaceutical Services products or do you have any questions? Need a custom quote or information on ordering, delivery and payment terms? Contact us by phone, email or live chat.

Das System besteht u. a. aus sterilisierten West NovaPure® Gummistopfen und West Flip-Off CCS® Kappen. Optional mit sterilen SCHOTT adaptiQ® Vials im Nest / Tray oder Daikyo Crystal Zenith®-Polymerfläschchen und Vial Adaptern, um sicherzustellen, dass die Anforderungen an die Arzneimittelanwendung erfüllt werden.

In Kombination mit West-Verschlüssen und Stopfen trägt das West Ready-Pack®-System dazu bei, die Integrität des Behälterverschlusses zu bewahren. West Ready Pack® Systemkomponenten sind in 13mm und 20mm verfügbar und werden ReadyToUse geliefert.

 

Mehr erfahren?

Möchten Sie mehr über die Produkte von West Pharmaceutical Services erfahren oder haben Sie Fragen? Sie benötigen ein individuelles Angebot oder Informationen zu Bestell-, Liefer- und Zahlungskonditionen? Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon, Email oder Live-Chat.