The highest standards in risk mitigation

West Pharmaceutical Services' premium NovaPure® brand offers the most stringent particle specifications available for West elastomer products. NovaPure® components combine the protection (barrier properties) of West FluroTec®, the automated visual inspection of West Envision™ and the fundamentals of Quality by Design (QbD) principles. The result is a consistent product that has demonstrated its ability to meet the challenges of today's sensitive and high value biologics, as well as small molecules.

NovaPure® components are available in a range of well-known global designs, chosen for their proven machinability and functionality. Data acquisition, statistical analysis and knowledge management are an integral part of the NovaPure® quality process.

NovaPure® components can be supplied sterilisable or sterile (ready to use) as required. To learn more about our sterile small quantity offerings, you can also take advantage of the West Ready Pack® brand offering.

  • Extractables test from batch to batch
  • Most stringent particle specification from West
  • FluroTec® barrier film
  • West Envision™ automated visual inspection
  • Quality by Design (QbD) manufacturing / inspection specifications.

 

Learn more?

Would you like to learn more about West Pharmaceutical Services products or do you have any questions? Need a custom quote or information on ordering, delivery and payment terms? Contact us by phone, email or live chat.

Die höchsten Standards in der Risikominimierung

Die Premium-Marke NovaPure® von West Pharmaceutical Services bietet die strengsten Partikelspezifikationen, die für West-Elastomerprodukte verfügbar sind. NovaPure®-Komponenten kombinieren den Schutz (Barriereeigenschaften) von West FluroTec®, die automatische Sichtprüfung von West Envision™ und die Grundlagen von Quality by Design (QbD)-Prinzipien. Das Ergebnis ist ein konsistentes Produkt, welches gezeigt hat, dass es die Herausforderungen der heutigen sensiblen und hochwertigen Biologika, sowie von kleinen Molekülen, meistern kann.

NovaPure®-Komponenten sind in einer Reihe bekannter globaler Designs erhältlich, die aufgrund ihrer bewährten Bearbeitbarkeit und Funktionalität ausgewählt werden. Datenerfassung, statistische Analyse und Wissensmanagement sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des NovaPure® Qualitätsprozesses.

NovaPure®-Komponenten können je nach Bedarf sterilisierbar oder steril (gebrauchsfertig) geliefert werden. Um mehr über unsere sterilen Kleinmengenangebote zu erfahren, können Sie auch das Markenangebot West Ready Pack® nutzen.

  • Extractables-Test von Charge zu Charge
  • Strengste Partikelspezifikation von West
  • FluroTec® Barrierefolie
  • West Envision™ automatisierte Sichtprüfung
  • Quality by Design (QbD) Fertigungs- / Kontrollvorgaben

 

Mehr erfahren?

Möchten Sie mehr über die Produkte von West Pharmaceutical Services erfahren oder haben Sie Fragen? Sie benötigen ein individuelles Angebot oder Informationen zu Bestell-, Liefer- und Zahlungskonditionen? Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon, Email oder Live-Chat.